2015 Stellar Awards


All the interviews, all the stars, all the Mont you can take! Check it out right here on the My-T-Sharp Shows coverage of the 30th annual Stellar Awards.

Darnell Davis, Bishop Hezekiah Walker, Tasha Cobbs, Deon Kpping

Alexis Spight, Janice Gaines, Brian Courtney Wilson

Dr. Nicole LaBeach, Jonathan McReynolds, The Tankards

The Williams Brothers, Pastor Jason Nelson, Geoffrey Golden

Ri-Karlo Handy, Anita Wilson, Niyoki

Dr. Bobby Jones, Zie’l, J.J. Hairston

Earnest Pugh, Cheneta Jones, Livre’

Rodney Jerkins, Dottie Peoples, Myron Williams

Pastor and Lady Shelby, Deitrick Haddon, J. Moss

Canton Jones and Willie Moore Jr., Beverly Crawford, Rick Robinson

Devon Franklin, Kierra Sheard

Tasha Page-Lockhart, Bishop Paul S. Morton, Damian Sneed









Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.